Commercial Leadership

Susan Goldstein
President
susangoldstein@michaelsaunders.com
Michael Saunders & Company
Joe C. Hembree
President-Elect
jchembree@hembreeco.com
Hembree & Associates, Inc.
David Roth
Immediate Past President
DavidRoth@Remax.net
Erick Shumway
Vice President
erick@erickshumway.com
RE/MAX Alliance Group
Melissa Harris
Treasurer
melissa@ian-black.com
Ian Black Real Estate
Sean Dreznin
Secretary
SRQCRE@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty
Ivan Gould
Director
SellSarasotaNow@gmail.com
RE/MAX Alliance Group
Neil McCurry
Director
nmccurry@sabalpalmbank.com
Sabal Palm Bank
Evan Berlin
Director
eberlin@berlinpatten.com
Berlin Patten Ebling
Benjamin Bakker
Director
benjaminbakker@michaelsaunders.com
Michael Saunders & Company
Kenneth Hughes
Director
khughes@cnkrealty.com
CNK Realty, LLC
Ken Hoskinson
Director
khoskinson@hembreeco.com
Hembree & Associates, Inc.
Tony Veldkamp
Director
tony.veldkamp@svn.com
SVN Commercial Advisory Group